Representantes

Home Representantes
8-300x212
Henrique de Oliveira
(48) 99662-7378
henrique.o@hagnossq.com.br
Criciúma
Frank Weege
(47) 99935-8752
frank@hagnossq.com.br
Blumenau
Bruna Martins
(51) 9 8245-0604
bruna.martins@hagnossq.com.br
São Leopoldo
Lucas Ecker da Costa
(54)98402-2307
lucascosta@hagnossq.com.br
Caxias
Felipe O. da Silva
(54) 99101-0101
felipe@hagnossq.com.br
Passo Fundo
Zilmar José Leite
(44) 3223-5743
zilmar@hagnossq.com.br
Maringá (PR)
Alison pereira
(48) 99647-9237
alisonpereira@hagnossq.com.br
Diretor comercial
Ramires Fernandes
(48) 99130-4090
ramires@hagnossq.com.br
Criciúma